…exploring my world with my Nikon

Blue Suede Cruise Continued

There were so many great automotive machines at the Blue Suede Cruise, and they all made great subjects for some black-and-white photography. The people-watching was pretty sweet, too!  Here are a few more shots that I processed.  Click through on the photos to see them large on black, as they should be viewed.  Enjoy!!

20120505_013_BlueSuedeCruise_bw

20120505_083_BlueSuedeCruise_bw

20120505_053_BlueSuedeCruise_bw

20120505_065_BlueSuedeCruise_bw

These were all made with my Nikon D5000 using an 18-55mm zoom.  All shots were processed in Paintshop Photo Pro X4 using Topaz Black & White Effects plug-in.  You can see some of the earlier shots that I posted here.

If you like my work, please subscribe to this blog and feel free to offer comments. You can also find me on:
Facebook at ZannWalker Photography
Twitter @suzanne_hight
My Official Website at http://zannwalker.com

One response

  1. Cool monochrome photos!!! Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

    May 15, 2012 at 8:19 PM

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 304 other followers